top of page

Cathy Nobles

TDHA President 2023-24

Cathy recently retired from being a clinical hygienist. She loves to work out at the gym, ride bikes on the beautiful trails in Plano and work in her native yard. Her and her husband, Dave, volunteer with Central Texas Dachshund Rescue and have just found a new furever home for their 20th foster dog. Cathy has been a member of ADHA since 1999, and feels as though it is very important to belong to your professional organization in order to keep informed what is happening with licensure in dental hygiene and have a voice for change in the public health and education of patients.

Annette Smith

Immediate Past President


Layla Christensen

Membership Director


Kristi Dalton

DHET Liaison


Leila Liberman

Central Texas Trustee

Karolyn McCoy

Greater Fort Worth Trustee


Illiana Farias

Rio Grande Trustee


Shawna Greer 

President Elect

Mercedes Mendoza

Communications Director


Darcy Clark

Student Delegate

Jessi Jost

Concho Trustee

Jana Mannen

Houston Trustee

Screenshot 2023-02-26 at 5.31.55 PM.png

An Chih "Angela" Do

Speaker of the House

Pamela Randolph

Vice President

Mandy Weems

Student Affairs Director

Mara Crow

Austin Trustee


Brittany Johnson

Corpus Christi Trustee

Mandy Weems

Greater Collin Trustee

Connie Groves


Christina Horton

Professional Dev. Director

Ana Fernandez

Bay Area Trustee

Kassandra Bowie

Dallas Trustee

Alisha Hull

North Texas Trustee

Marian Tjachman



Melissa Terry

Legislative Director

Layla Christensen

Brazos Valley Trustee


Kayla Golden

East Texas Trustee

Jodie Hostetter

San Antonio Trustee

bottom of page